熱門搜尋

您好!
多謝閣下一直支持Now TV

Now TV 一直致力為客戶提供精采的內容。雖然部份頻道及自選服務將於Now TV停止播放*,但我們已引入新的內容,務求為客戶帶來更優質的觀賞體驗。由2021年9月1日起,我們將為您以下列新增的頻道組合取代停止提供的頻道組合,而不會收取額外訂購月費。

新增頻道組合

終止頻道組合*

歐美電影組合

客戶現可欣賞高質素電影娛樂包括多條HBO頻道播放不同類別的荷里活猛片及橫掃國際影展的MOViE MOViE電影;更可同時獨家收看獲獎無數的HBO原創劇集和節目。我們更會全面加強Warner Media HBO GO 自選點播服務的電影及劇集片庫。

了解更多歐美電影組合

電影組合2

  • FOX Movies Play 自選點播服務
  • FOX Movies (CH117)
  • FOX Action Movies (CH118)
  • FOX Family Movies (CH120)

其他頻道組合更新

以下頻道組合將於2021年9月1日起更新部分內容。
你可登入帳戶或於機頂盒按下「主頁」鍵,選擇“設定>帳戶>頻道概覽”查看您現時所訂購的頻道組合,以便配對。

中文電影組合

新增頻道

中文電影組合將加入Now爆谷品牌的新頻道,搜羅70-90年代的經典華語及港產電影,並以廣東話播放為主,此頻道將於9月啟播。

了解更多中文電影組合

終止頻道

  • 衛視卡式台 (CH140)

知識組合

新增頻道

知識組合將會加入全新戶外頻道。此頻道提供第一手實況娛樂節目,由各個界別的星級主持,為大家帶來充滿驚險動作、刺激冒險、生活品味、趣味娛樂和野生動物的獨家節目。

此頻道將於2021年9月啟播。

了解更多知識組合

終止頻道

  • 國家地理悠人頻道 (CH217)

智醒兒童組合

新增頻道

智醒兒童組合新加入DreamWorks 頻道,全天候提供親子高畫質節目,讓電影英雄成為電視節目主角,節目包括多部艾美獎原創影集,包括《馴龍記 - 比賽直到盡頭》、《無敵貓劍俠歷險記》、《巨怪獵人》等;亦有適合學齡前兒童時段DreamWorks Junior的節目。

了解更多智醒兒童組合

終止頻道

  • Disney Channel@Play 自選點播服務
  • Disney Channel (CH441)
  • Disney Junior (CH442)
  • Baby TV (CH448)

國際新聞組合

終止頻道

  • FOX News (CH318)

亞洲娛樂組合

終止頻道

  • 衛視中文台Play自選點播服務
  • 衛視中文台 (CH 160)

歐美娛樂組合

新增頻道

歐美娛樂組合將加入兩條Discovery, Inc旗下的頻道。HGTV居家樂活頻道為全球最受歡迎的個性化家居頻道,節目內容包含美國房產仲介信息、各類房屋裝修改造案例,是全球公認的購房寶典和裝修參考專業頻道。而 Travel Channel 旅遊頻道為全球首屈一指的正宗旅遊頻道,節目內容包括豪華渡假、背包冒險、探索各種未知世界等。帶您踏上大膽的旅程,擴展您的視野,展開不可思議的驚奇之旅,考驗您的勇氣、信念並激發您的好奇心!

此兩條頻道將於2021年9月啟播。

了解更多歐美娛樂組合

終止頻道

未有頻道或自選點播服務將停播。

6星級體育組合 / 星級體育組合 / 體育組合

新增頻道

6星級體育組合/星級體育組合/體育組合將加入包括主力播放NFL 國家美式足球聯盟、NASCAR等其他高質素體育賽事的Now Sports Plus (頻道680),以及主力播放PGA巡迴賽、LPGA女子高爾夫球巡迴賽、歐洲高爾夫球巡迴賽、亞洲高爾夫球巡迴賽及其他世界級高球賽事的Now Golf 2 (頻道683)及Now Golf 3 (頻道684)。此外,我們更提供其他精采體育節目,包括亞冠、 亞協盃、美國網球公開賽等。我們會繼續網羅全球精彩體育節目,請留意我們最新公佈。

*如客戶已訂購Now Sports Plus 或Now Golf Pack,我們將由2021年9月1日起停止收取有關訂購的現有訂購月費。

終止頻道

  • Fox Sports (CH670)
  • Fox Sports 2 (CH671)
  • Fox Sports 3 (CH672)
  • FOX Sports 自選點播服務

*The Walt Disney Company Limited決定於東南亞地區停播多條頻道及自選服務,Now TV為受影響的香港及東南亞收費電視平台之一。由2021年9月1日起Disney、FOX、FOX Sports品牌下與及一些由The Walt Disney Company Limited代理提供的頻道及自選服務將於Now TV終止播放。

此通知是按照您在2021年7月9日的訂購紀錄而編寫

需要協助?

請致電我們的24小時熱線

Popular Searches

Hello!
Thanks for being a subscriber.

We’re sorry to see some channels and catalogs leaving* but there’s good news too. New channels and on demand catalogs are headed your way starting from September 1, 2021 as a replacement. They’ll be added to your account at no extra charge to your current monthly subscription fee.

Your New Pack

Your Pack Ending*

Western Movie Pack

Subscribers will now have access to Hollywood blockblusters, top box office hits and award-winning films from HBO, CINEMAX and MOViE MOViE, including exclusive award-winning HBO Original Productions, TV series, movie specials and showcases, and we will bring an extended library of western movies and dramas on Warner Media’s HBO GO On Demand service.

See Western Movie Pack Details

Movie Pack Two

  • FOX Movies Play On Demand
  • FOX Movies (CH117)
  • FOX Action Movies (CH118)
  • FOX Family Movies (CH120)

More Content Updates

The following updates starting September 1, 2021 also apply to subscribers with the following packs.

Login to your account or check Home > Settings > Account > Subscriptions Overview on TV to see which of these packs you’re subscribed to.

Chinese Movie Pack

New

Chinese Movie Pack will add a new channel under the Now Baogu family, offering viewers all-time favorites from the best of Chinese and Hong Kong movies produced during the 70s to 90s. The channel will be mainly broadcast in Cantonese and available on September 2021.

See Chinese Movie Pack Details

Ending

  • SCM Legend (CH140)

Knowledge Pack

New

Knowledge pack will add Outdoor Channel to the pack, this channel is all about REAL.LIFE.ADVENTURE and loaded with a first run and exclusive combination of action, adventure, lifestyle, entertainment, and wildlife programming and the personalities that go with it.

This channel will be available in September 2021.

See Knowledge Pack Details

Ending

  • Nat Geo People (CH217)

Junior Pack

New

Junior Pack has added brand new DreamWorks channel, bringing the DreamWorks' beloved movie heroes to the small screen to star in their own TV shows. The channel features Emmy® award-winning, original television series such as Dragons: Race to the Edge and The Adventures of Puss in Boots and the critically acclaimed Tales of Arcadia: Trollhunters. The channel also presents a daily morning preschool block, DreamWorks Junior, for two to five-year olds featuring favourites such as Noddy Toyland Detective and Raa Raa the Noisy Lion.

See Junior Pack Details

Ending

  • Disney Channel@Play On Demand
  • Disney Channel (CH441)
  • Disney Junior (CH442)
  • Baby TV (CH448)

News Pack

Ending

  • FOX News (CH318)

Asia Entertainment Pack

Ending

  • Star Chinese Channel Play On Demand
  • Star Chinese Channel (CH 160)

Western Entertainment Pack

New

Western Entertainment Pack will add two channels owned by Discovery, Inc., HGTV delivers the superstar experts, fascinating families, compelling renovations and stunning transformations that make it the go-to destination for entertaining, relatable and inspirational home and lifestyle content. Top-rated programs about property, hybrid construction, design and extreme spaces entertain and inspire viewers with fresh ideas and authentic stories on how to find and love their own dream home. While the Travel Channel is unique for the bold, daring, and spontaneous; those adventurers who embrace the thrill of the unexpected and those risk-takers who aren’t afraid of a little mystery.

These two channels will be available in September 2021.

See Western Entertainment Pack Details

Ending

No channel or On Demand library will end.

Super Sports Pack Plus / Super Sports Pack / Sports Pack

New

Super Sports Pack Plus/Super Sports Pack/Sports Pack will add Now Sports Plus(CH680) that provides live NFL, NASCAR programs with other premium sports, Now Golf 2(CH683) and Now Golf 3(CH684) that offer full coverage of PGA TOUR, LPGA, European Tour, Asian Tour and more. We will also continue to provide AFC Champions League, AFC Cup, US Open and more global sports event to you, stay tuned to our latest announcement.

*If you have already subscribed to Now Sports Plus or Now Golf Pack, we will stop charging the monthly subscription fee for your current subscription to these channels from September 1, 2021

Ending

  • Fox Sports (CH670)
  • Fox Sports 2 (CH671)
  • Fox Sports 3 (CH672)
  • FOX Sports On Demand

*The Walt Disney Company has decided to cease operation of some of their channels and on demand services in the Southeast Asia region. Unfortunately, similar to other Pay TV operators in Hong Kong and across the region, Now TV will also be affected by the change. Channels and on demand catalogs ending after August 31, 2021 on Now TV include those under Disney, FOX, FOX Sports as well as some channels represented by The Walt Disney Company.

This notice was prepared based on your subscription profile on July 9, 2021.

Need Help? We're here 24/7.